Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
November 18, 2017
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Online Payment Service
Important Links
AFL CIO
IBEW International Office
IBEW 9th District Office
IBEW Hour Power Magazine
LineCo.
  ?
IBEW LOCAL 47 JOB INFORMATION HOTLINE

IBEW Local 47 Job Information for Friday November 17, 2017

There are 30 Standing Calls

(17) Journeyman Lineman

(2) Journeyman Lineman working 5/10's+OT for Faith Electric in Ridgecrest. CDL A, Pole change outs

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's+OT for Hampton Tedder in Commerce. CDL A, back yard pole change outs, underground

(5) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8+OT for Henkels & McCoy in Live Oak. CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD, PCO

(4) Journeyman Lineman working 6/10's+OT for Henkels & McCoy in Ventura. CDL A, Substation, Transmission

(3) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for Herman Weissker in Long Beach. CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD, Distribution

(2) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's+OT for Par in Anaheim. CDL A, Transmission, Traveling Transmission Crew. This is a short call

(3) Transmission

(3) Transmission Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for Edison Power in Porterville. CDL A, Transmission, Wire Stringing

(1) EQ Specialist

(1) Eq Specialist working 5/8's for Edison Power in Porterville. CDLA, NCCCO Wire Stringing

(3) Underground Eq operator

(1) Underground Eq Operator working 5/8's+OT for A.M. Ortega in San Diego various locations. Class C, Case Backhoe, John Deer Backhoe

(1) Underground Eq Operator working 5/8's for A.M. Ortega in San Diego various locations. Class C, Excavator

(1) Underground Eq Operator working 5/8's for Southern Contracting in an Diego. Class C, John Deer Backhoe, Excavator

(6) Underground Technicians

(2) Underground Tech working 5/8's for Patriot General in Fallbrook. Class C, Hole Digging

(3) Underground Tech working for Pro Traffic in San Diego. Class C, Requesting 1,000+ hours experience flagging

(1) Underground Tech working 5/8's for Quality General in San Diego. Class C. Trenching

 

Journeyman Lineman
Book 1- 8
Book 2- 8
Book 3- 0

There were 18 Journeyman Lineman calls, and there are 13 standing calls as seen above.

Transmission
Book 1- 2
Book 2- 0
Book 3- 0

There were 3 Transmission calls, and there are 3 standing calls as seen above

Substation Tech
Book 1- 3
Book 2- 3
Book 3- 16

There were no Substation Tech calls, and there are no standing calls

Equipment Specialist
Book 1- 13
Book 2- 3
Book 3- 3

There were 5 Equipment Specialist calls, and there are 5 standing calls as seen above

Fabricator
Book 1- 6
Book 2- 1
Book 3- 3

There were no Fabricator calls, and there no standing calls

Groundman
Book 1- 52
Book 2- 9
Book 3- 81

There were 6 Groundman calls, and there are no standing calls

Underground Operator
Book 1 and 2 - 11

There were 3 Underground Operator calls, and there are 3 standing as seen above.

Underground Tech
Book 1- 35
Book 2- 25

Book 3- 249

There were 14 Underground Tech calls, and there are 5 standing calls as seen above.



Diamond Bar Office Riverside Office
909-860-4239 951-784-7507

Business Reps

Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Patrick Lavin

plavin@ibew47.org

ext 4231

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Mike Moore

mmoore@ibew47.org

ext 4232

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Randy Heldoorn

rheldoorn@ibew47.org

ext 4218
Cell: 909-229-0909

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Stan Stosel

sstosel@ibew47.org

ext 4217
Cell: 909-260-3686

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Hank Colt

hcolt@ibew47.org

ext 4216

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Outside Construction
Steve Roberts

sroberts@ibew47.org

ext 3017
Cell: 951-255-8509

Assistant Business Manager
Colin Lavin

clavin@ibew47.org

ext 4233
Cell: 951-201-1701

Assistant Business Manager
Robert Cortez

rcortez@ibew47.org

ext 4221
909-855-2423

Assistant Business Manager
John Baca

 

jbaca@ibew47.org

ext 4219
Cell: 909-229-0938

 

Assistant Business Manager
Outside Construction
Rod Peterson
rpeterson@ibew47.org

ext 3021
909-373-6074

Chet Bennett
(outside construction)

cbennett@ibew47.org

ext 3014
Cell: 951-255-6538

Mike McKinney
(outside construction)

mmckinney@ibew47.org

ext 3016
951-218-9300

Scott Sugden
(outside construction)

ssugden@ibew47.org

ext 3011
Cell: 909-455-5762

Joe Samec
(outside construction)
jsamec@ibew47.org

ext 3033
Cell: 909-764-4586

Arnold Trevino
(outside construction)
aetrevino@ibew47.org

ext 3018
Cell: 909-784-9820 

Mitch Smith msmith@ibew47.org

ext 4220
Cell: 909-784-8879

Ernie Lopez elopez@ibew47.org

ext 4241
Cell: 951-201-7927

Chris Porter

cporter@ibew47.org

ext 4239
Cell: 951-202-0105

Mitch Rolow

mrolow@ibew47.org

ext 4238
Cell: 661-301-8746

Amador Tapia

atapia@ibew47.org

ext 4222
Cell: 951-218-0158

Rick Garcia
(membership development)

rgarcia@ibew47.org

ext 4234
909-229-3824

Erin Koh
(membership development)
ekoh@ibew47.org Cell: 909-784-8343


Office Staff
 

Maria Ausmus
Executive Assistant to Pat Lavin, Event Coordinator

mausmus@ibew47.org

ext 4235

Trish Baca
Membership Records

tbaca@ibew47.org

ext 4242

Bridgette Berber
Administrative Assistant, Webmaster, Executive Assistant Backup

bberber@ibew47.org

ext 4237

Diane Daleo
Office Manager

ddaleo@ibew47.org

ext 4214

Katie Brown
Office Coordinator, Executive Assistant to Pat Lavin, Pensions, Death Benefits, Injured Workers

kbrown@ibew47.org

ext 4261

Don Mitchell
Construction Payrolls, Document Archiving

dmitchell@ibew47.org

ext 4212

Jennifer Lopez
Membership and Dues Coordinator

jlopez@ibew47.org

ext 4211

Annette Trevino
Administrative Assistant

atrevino@ibew47.org ext 4210

Dawn Sullivan
Administrative Assistant

dsullivan@ibew47.org ext 4215
Joshua Santana
Administrative Assistant Outside Construction
jsantana@ibew47.org

ext 3019

Samantha Bellah
Administrative Assistant
sbellah@ibew47.org ext. 4236

Jordan De Leon
Administrative Assistant Outside Construction

jdeleon@ibew47.org

ext. 3008





Page Last Updated: Nov 08, 2017 (14:37:26)

** New **
Supplemental Insurance

IBEW Local 47 is excited to offer a variety of Supplemental Insurance Plans


For More Information use the email link below or call Chris Dubose, 949-836-8764.

benefitinfo@combined.com

Online Store

SHOP NOW

YouTube Channel
Register To Vote

KWKW-AM Commercial Spots
 
 
IBEW Local # 47
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image