Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
September 25, 2017
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Online Payment Service
Important Links
AFL CIO
IBEW International Office
IBEW 9th District Office
IBEW Hour Power Magazine
LineCo.
  ?
IBEW LOCAL 47 JOB INFORMATION HOTLINE

IBEW Local 47 Job Information for Friday September 22, 2017

There are 37 Standing Calls

(11) Journeyman Lineman

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/10's for Diversidfied in Redlands. CDL A, NCCCO, Pole change outs

(2) Journeyman Lineman working 9/80 schedule for E.E. Electric in Alta Dena. CDL A, Back Yard, Climbing

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/10's for Faith Electric in Tehachapi. CDL A, Pole change outs

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/10's for Faith Electric in Yucca Valley. CDL A, Pole change outs

(2) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for Herman Weissker in Long Beach. CDL A,OSHA 10 ETD,  Climbing, Overhead & Underground

(2) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for Herman Weissker in Long Beach. CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD. Street Lights, Transmission

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's for Herman Weissker in Long Beach, CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD, Climbing, Overhead, UG

(1) Journeyman Lineman working 5/8's+OT for Hotline in Porterville. CDL A, Climbing, Overhead & Underground

(2) Transmission

(1) Transmission Journeyman Lineman working 5/10's for Mountain Power in Robles Verdes. CDL A, Transmission, Pole change outs, Steel

(1) Transmission Journeyman Lineman working 6/10's+ for Mountain Power & Const in Boulevard, California. CDL A, NCCCO, Transmission

(2) Equipment Specialist

(1) EQ Specialist working 5/10's for Henkels & McCoy in Tehachapi. CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD, Motor grader, Dozer w/gps, Excavator

(1) EQ Specialist working 4/10's for Henkels & McCoy in Big Creek. CDL A, OSHA 10 ETD, Motor Grader, Operator

(1) Fabricator

(1) Fabricator working 5/10's for Henkels & McCoy in Moorpark. CDL A, Osha 10 ETD,

(4) Underground Eq operator

(2) Underground Eq Operator working 5/8's+OT for A.M. Ortega in San Diego various locations. Class C, Case Backhoe, John Deer Backhoe

(1) Underground Eq Operator working 5/8's for Integrity General in San Diego. Class C, Excavator

(1) Underground Eq Operator working 5/8's for Quality General in San Diego. Class C John Deer Backhoe, Excavator

(8) Underground Technicians

(2) Underground Tech working 5/8's for Integrity General in San Diego. Class C, Trenching, Underground

(2) Underground Tech working 5/8's for Quality General in various San Diego locations.  Class C

(1) Underground Tech working 5/8's for Quality General in various San Diego locations. CDL A, Underground

(1) Underground Tech working 5/8's for Quality General in Spring Valley. Undergrond

(1) Underground Tech working 5/8's for D.C. Power Corp in San Diego County. CDL C, Hole Digging

(1) Underground Tech working 5/8's for W. James Construction in Pauma Valley. CDL A with Tanker endorsement, Dump truck

Journeyman Lineman
Book 1- 13
Book 2- 8
Book 3- 1

There were 21 Journeyman Lineman calls, including 1 NCCCO call, and 1 short call. There are 11 standing calls as seen above.

Transmission
Book 1- 2
Book 2- 3
Book 3- 1

There were 2 Transmission calls, and there are 2 standing calls as seen above

Substation Tech
Book 1- 2
Book 2- 1
Book 3- 17

There were 5 Substation Tech calls, and there are no standing calls

Equipment Specialist
Book 1- 19
Book 2- 3
Book 3- 5

There were 2 Equipment Specialist calls,  and there are 2 standing calls as seen above

Fabricator
Book 1- 4
Book 2- 0
Book 3- 2

There were 2 Fabricator calls and there is 1 standing call as seen above

Groundman
Book 1- 63
Book 2- 10
Book 3- 69

There were 5 Groundman calls, and  there are no standing calls

Underground Operator
Book 1 and 2 - 9

There were 5 Underground Operator calls, and there are 4 standing as seen above.

Underground Tech
Book 1- 34
Book 2- 27

Book 3- 169

There were 12 Underground Tech calls, and there are 8 standing calls as seen above.



Diamond Bar Office Riverside Office
909-860-4239 951-784-7507

Business Reps

Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Patrick Lavin

plavin@ibew47.org

ext 4231

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Mike Moore

mmoore@ibew47.org

ext 4232

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Randy Heldoorn

rheldoorn@ibew47.org

ext 4218
Cell: 909-229-0909

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Stan Stosel

sstosel@ibew47.org

ext 4217
Cell: 909-260-3686

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Hank Colt

hcolt@ibew47.org

ext 4216

Senior Assistant Business Manager
Outside Construction
Steve Roberts

sroberts@ibew47.org

ext 3017
Cell: 951-255-8509

Assistant Business Manager
Colin Lavin

clavin@ibew47.org

ext 4233
Cell: 951-201-1701

Assistant Business Manager
Robert Cortez

rcortez@ibew47.org

ext 4221
909-855-2423

Assistant Business Manager
John Baca

 

jbaca@ibew47.org

ext 4219
Cell: 909-229-0938

 

Assistant Business Manager
Outside Construction
Rod Peterson
rpeterson@ibew47.org

ext 3021
909-373-6074

Chet Bennett
(outside construction)

cbennett@ibew47.org

ext 3014
Cell: 951-255-6538

Mike McKinney
(outside construction)

mmckinney@ibew47.org

ext 3016
951-218-9300

Scott Sugden
(outside construction)

ssugden@ibew47.org

ext 3011
Cell: 909-455-5762

Joe Samec
(outside construction)
jsamec@ibew47.org

ext 3033
Cell: 909-764-4586

Arnold Trevino
(outside construction)
aetrevino@ibew47.org

ext 3018
Cell: 909-784-9820 

Jason Ward
(outside construction)
jward@ibew47.org

Cell: 951-533-3401

Mitch Smith msmith@ibew47.org

ext 4220
Cell: 909-784-8879

Ernie Lopez elopez@ibew47.org

ext 4241
Cell: 951-201-7927

Chris Porter

cporter@ibew47.org

ext 4239
Cell: 951-202-0105

Mitch Rolow

mrolow@ibew47.org

ext 4238
Cell: 661-301-8746

Amador Tapia

atapia@ibew47.org

ext 4222
Cell: 951-218-0158

Rick Garcia
(membership development)

rgarcia@ibew47.org

ext 4234
909-229-3824

Erin Koh
(membership development)
ekoh@ibew47.org Cell: 909-784-8343


Office Staff
 

Maria Ausmus
Executive Assistant to Pat Lavin, Event Coordinator

mausmus@ibew47.org

ext 4235

Trish Baca
Membership Records

tbaca@ibew47.org

ext 4242

Bridgette Berber
Administrative Assistant, Webmaster, Executive Assistant Backup

bberber@ibew47.org

ext 4237

Nicki Berry
Executive Assistant to Pat Lavin and Mike Moore, Supervising Office Coordinator, Union Reporter

nberry@ibew47.org

ext 4236

Diane Daleo
Office Manager

ddaleo@ibew47.org

ext 4214

Katie Brown
Office Coordinator, Executive Assistant to Pat Lavin, Pensions, Death Benefits, Injured Workers

kbrown@ibew47.org

ext 4261

Don Mitchell
Construction Payrolls, Document Archiving

dmitchell@ibew47.org

ext 4212

Jennifer Lopez
Membership and Dues Coordinator

jlopez@ibew47.org

ext 4211

Annette Trevino
Administrative Assistant

atrevino@ibew47.org ext 4210

Dawn Sullivan
Administrative Assistant

dsullivan@ibew47.org ext 4215
Joshua Santana
Administrative Assistant Outside Construction
jsantana@ibew47.org

ext 3019

Samantha Bellah
Administrative Assistant
sbellah@ibew47.org ext. 4236





Page Last Updated: Jul 06, 2017 (10:17:49)

** New **
Supplemental Insurance

IBEW Local 47 is excited to offer a variety of Supplemental Insurance Plans


For More Information use the email link below or call Chris Dubose, 949-836-8764.

benefitinfo@combined.com

Online Store

SHOP NOW

YouTube Channel
Register To Vote

 
 
IBEW Local # 47
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image